We’re Done Here…

My apologies to the three people reading this, but I’m calling it quits.

The whole point of this thing was to find things to be positive about while living in Trumplandia, but the process of digging up the good stuff requires me to wade neck-deep into the shit and it’s just not worth it. I mean, just this morning I saw an article saying something about Trump insisting he be allowed to ride with the queen of England in her golden carriage and claiming that he can’t be sued for inciting riots at his rallies because he won. Is anything even real anymore?

This will stay up and I might come back to it but, for now, it’s done. I’m going to try NOT to look at the news for a while.

Oh, but I’ll leave you with this – I gave up Facebook for Lent. Here is what I learned:

  1. Facebook sucks.
  2. Facebook really sucks.
  3. Facebook is a horrible pit of hate and nasty things.
  4. You’re better off without it.
  5. Facebook sucks.
Leave a Reply

